One Thing After The Other

Tag der deutschen Einheit under the Brandenburger Gate

I have drafts and I have drafts of things I would like to post and tell about. The issue is that it takes time and mental space do to that. In the past two weeks I have given a final presentation for my Smith Orientation Program, been to Berlin, and now am in the midst of orientation at the university. Boy do I have great things to talk about, but I am going to let you go see for yourself and hope that I will have a window to tell you a bit about all of this soon. It has been just about six weeks and I can’t even believe that. I miss New England fall, among other things, but I put that aside and enjoy my time here.

Leave a Reply

